Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, June 06, 2005

6 June 2005

Today first things first, I would like to say sorry to Roz South, for using one of her pictures without her autharization. I had clearly forgoten the laws of permission for using pictures. So instead I have stuck in a picture by a mate of my ugly mug with the Hill of Burgess legend Scott McCarthy (Please say its OK to use your picture).


I watched the classic Nadal VS Puerta match yesterday, what a classic, it seemed like the young Nadal was playing without nerves, even though it was 4 sets it seemed more like a million years of pure quality tennis. I was prancing up and down the room like a jester because the tennis was so exciting.

Today, I made a bit of a wasted journey to Haywards Heath. To sign for an agency and hope to get work, but I came back because they said they wanted a fit blonde girl for the job. Which gives me an idea. You guessed it, I am going to buy a blonde wig, make up, shave all my body, get fake tits, and get girls clothes then go down there tomorrow, you can bet I will get the job in anyway I can.

Managed to get my flat tidy. the person that does the flat checks, has still not arrived. I think she has gone, to watch a show at a theatre tonight.

Finally as for the Dan Harding saga, he has apparently left Brighton for a new life at the Piticairn Islands, playing for their local team who happen to be in the top flight of New Zealand football, Harding says I want to go somewhere where I am more independant and where I can keep a quiet profile, saying thats the main reason why he has snubed Leeds, due to the fact he would not be able to keep a quiet profile.

19:05 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (2)

Comments

THIS SITE IS GAY.

Posted by: Rich | Tuesday, June 07, 2005

I am a bird and I have had the strike. Although i can neither confirm or deny that he has any genitals.

Posted by: wendy | Wednesday, June 08, 2005

The comments are closed.