Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Sunday, June 05, 2005

5 June 2005

uhm not a lot today, added a forum for this board where you can chat about anything to do with this board mostly, or any old crap, I don't intend for it to be a suscess. I watched the French Open Final today, what a classic. Apart from that not much else, better get my place tidy now. Then knock off got a busy day tomorrow.

23:00 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (4)

Comments

A few tips for you Charlie boy.

1) Make your site more interesting. If nothing exciting has happened to you recently, make it up.

2) Expand on your music list. It looks as if you have a collection of 5 CD's that you nicked off somebody. And how the bollocks can you justify Kylie in a colection that includes Blur, Primal Scream and Underworld?

3) Start surfing other peoples blogs and posting comments, leaving your URL so they can return the favour by visiting and commenting on your own blog here.

Naturally my site is the very epitome of good blog management

Posted by: Biscuit | Monday, June 06, 2005

Great portrait! If I didn't know better I'd say it'd been lifted off the website of a professional photographer!

PS. Biscuit. I'm assuming that if I went along to the "epitome of good blog management", nobody would have lifted my pictures and put 'em on there! :)

Posted by: roz | Monday, June 06, 2005

I would never steal from you without giving due credit Roz.

However, it seems I have got involved in a copyright furore of my own so I am in no position to judge others.

Pleased for the absence of Kylie in your Disc list Charlie, but where are the replacements?

Snort it out

Posted by: Biscuit | Monday, June 06, 2005

I don't want to argue about it Strike. Steal my pictures again and I will take you to court you little shit

Posted by: Roz | Tuesday, June 07, 2005

The comments are closed.