Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, August 17, 2015

17th August 2015

I am deciding to just focus on my work experience/ volunteering at Crawley CVS and Oxfam, until the end of August when I get referred to new people to help me seek long term employment and take over from the work of Shaw Trust. Sadly my last interview did not work out, so just focusing on things I am good at until and opportunity comes along. Plus I am wanting to try and find a girl, not easy with Asperger's though I am keen for someone to offer advice for my dating profiles in my spare time if anyone is interested?

Plus I have decided I am certainly not retiring from clubbing, it was just a heat of the moment thing I refuse to accept I am old and will be a raver within always just more careful with planning etc.

The football has been pretty impressive early in the season with Brighton winning their first two, and I travelled to Fulham, London to see them win 2-1 at Craven Cottage and as of the date of this post they are top of the table, though its early days.

Finally I was watching the first Football League Tonight episode (with Albion legend Adam Virgo as a pundit doing good work), and during a break they showed the Health Lottery. I was interested in where I recognised the smiley lovely female host of this Health Lottery show. I did some Google research and found out she is the legendary serial Youtube prankster Anna Johnson known for classic videos like this spoofing OMI cheerleader which has over 500,000 hits in a few months. Plus has many others lined up, certainly worth a visit to her Youtube page https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnJYBoHHjGhc1bH-BIVkoag

15:11 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.