Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, May 26, 2014

26th May 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=URSTc4ubqxE

Discovered this interesting good video which was fun and reminded me of my little self, but then was amazed to find out that the person that filmed the video and is the wife of the aspergers man was Holly Matthews of Byker Grove fame! Blast from the past I also found an interesting article on her tumblr about how he was diagnosed as an adult and the difficulties they had but came through and a happily married couple so pleased for them! :)

Well things on the life front have been a little quiet the last 2 weeks with the football season over, and getting into the tennis with the French Open on, and most likely will be my main interest alongside the England team at World Cup on sporting front over the next month or so well I always love tennis really, and apparently have somehow managed to convert Steve Valders son Bertie to loving womens tennis! 

I am presently halfway through my ECDL IT Level 3 course, and currently planning an adventure to Manchester so I can visit the old Coronation Street set at the former Granada Studios, which may be in the next month depending and a chance to meet fans in the north of England, plus visit a piece of history before its knocked down, more news coming soon on that!

 

13:37 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.