Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, May 02, 2014

2nd May 2014

Curious to see that I have gained a few interesting followers of me on twitter recently, esp some interesting people that have been known as Steph Scully who has given me some good dating advice thats served me well so far and Sarah Beaumont like me she loves decent dance music. Both ladies from Neighbours respectively, plus Matt Wolfenden aka David from Emmerdale, who else will be next to follow and read on the life of yours truly! :)

Well I have decided to do Level 3 of ECDL computer course with the lovely people at Rewards Training, and started the course on Wednesday, whilst keeping an eye out for apprenticeships or work oppertunitys but at least doing something and not just driving Colin Pitt crazy helping out at Oxfam!

With the end of the season coming up there is the annual Robert Eaton Memorial Fund match at Lewes FC between Brighton supporters and Crystal Palace supporters at Lewes FC I am proud to confirm I will be attending this fine event tonight, and will donate a bit of my cash in memory of Robert Eaton a Brighton fan who tragically died in the 9/11 attacks! Bit nervous to discuss about the big match with BHAFC away at Nottingham Forest tomorrow evening. 

 

 

00:00 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.