Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, March 14, 2014

14th March 2014

Well its been a good week, I have received my certificate for Level 2 in the European Computer Driving Licence course, having passed the last section test in databases last week, and now considering either studying at Rewards or taking up an apprenticeship in office administration but hopefully a way that can help me progress in life and understand the slight difficulties I have!

Meanwhile I would like to reveal that I am set to be an uncle soon as one of my brothers has got a little one on the way with his girlfriend! Pleased for them both! :) 

As for this weekend and the next week as I consider my career options, there is the usual footy and the tennis events at Indian Wells and Miami to look forward to and Spring is only 1 week away, though feels like it has come a week early this year! 

 

18:57 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.