Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Thursday, June 09, 2011

9th June 2011

Hello long time no talk, in truth not a lot has happened the last month or so apart from endless celebrations of the Albions promotion and looking forward to their new Stadium in July, and the tennis coming up in Eastbourne. Well as I said the situation has not changed much the last month, and to be honest I feel a little bit down, I am still doing the endless helping out at charity shops, and keep asking Connexions whether I could do some office work. Meanwhile my two younger brothers, have managed to get full time employment jobs, one working at Sainsburys the other as a Security Guard. Then there is their older brother stuck at his flat, hoping for eternally that the oppertunity will come along. I feel like I am stuck in a mouse trap, and in my spare time resort to either reading history books, trying to learn Spanish, messing about on computers, adventuring to the local pub and getting the train down to Brighton to enjoy some proper dance music at Audio and Concorde 2 (often going alone as hardly know anyone into the music I am into, can be hard to find someone that not only wants to go out, but shares a common music taste), I am not the geek that never goes out. I am having problems sleeping, just wish my life will change, with some serious help to get me into a proper full time work, people that actually 100% understood me. :( It's a bit of a shyte life, and wish it was better, I sometimes feel a little useless. Anyway thats all.

05:26 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.