Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Thursday, June 04, 2009

4th June 2009

Believe it or not this blog is now 4 years old, blimey how quickly time passes, well I have come a long way since those early days when Andy Rumble, and Abi Jones (as the then mysterious Boo Sticks) regularly responded to my posts. I am doing well at college, got over my difficult problems, and now divide my time between Crawley and my secret second home on the foot of the downs near Brighton.

Well summer is coming another season of tennis beckons at Eastbourne and Wimbledon, and a few adventous evenings with the likes of Ben Miller at Digital, Audio and possibly even Redfest, and a adventure into Europe may beckon money depending.

Meanwhile college is going ok, I am looking on course to be prepared for college in September at Lewes.

Phrase of the week

“After having … been constantly bombarded by road-safety propaganda, it was almost a relief to find myself in a real accident.” JG Ballard Crash

05:18 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.