Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Thursday, December 04, 2008

4th December 2008

Well just about 3 weeks until Christmas. I am making my own plans for my own Christmas wonderland, which will be held at Strike Towers. It will be bigger, better and more hilarious than the one at Dorset. To be revealed soon. I went for my interview at EDF Energy sadly I did not hear anything, so will have to try and search again.

Other than that not a great amount has gone on the last few weeks, though I will be traveling to Shrewsbury to watch the under performing Albion in action, with a review and pictures of the ground. Plus I have been in mourning at the demise of the old flumes at the King Alfred Leisure Centre in Hove, a childhood haunt of mine (though went on them once). More news will be coming up soon

16:08 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.