Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, October 10, 2008

10th October 2008

A month has past and Strike Factory is back for good and is here to stay. I regret letting blogspirit down, and trying to distance myself from my Strike Factory creation, I am sorry and hope blogspirit and my fans give me another chance. Its been a tough month but getting over it, has helped a bit with Brighton stunning Manchester City in the Carling Cup, though missed the game due to ticket being late.  I also missed the Cheltenham draw due to a nasty cut, though managed a wonderful night in the town with Mr Dan Rolf, sampling two gay clubs and meeting nice str8 girls, with Rolf having luck with a nice Seaford blonde, while I managed to pull a lovely black girl from Burgess Hill, sampling fine dance music as well.

Meanwhile I am back with Rivals.net updating the Seagulls site, and hoping for a proper full time job soon, I am getting help from Connexions and also will be in touch with Central Sussex Haywards Heath again.

Music I have been listening too (mostly a retro synthpop flavor)

Kraftwerk - Trans Europe Express

Pet Shop Boys (late 80's- early 90's stuff)

Katy Parry - I kissed a girl (love that song for some reason!)

Various stuff from Cagedbaby, Prodigy, Toploader, Primal Scream, Strike, Alice Deejay, Shapeshifters.

01:40 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.