Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, July 09, 2008

9th July 2008

Sign up for mr Balls Strike Factory Super League with this code on the fantasy Premier League code 54439-18879

Plus see if you can beat my mighty Crazy Ravers there will be a nice prize for the winner of the competition which I will keep a mystery.

Meanwhile Mr Ball has just about completed his college course, though it looks unlikely I will be attending the University of Sussex to study history. However fear not, I will find something hopefully. At least the benefits are I will not drift off into mountains of debt. I would like to thank the NSP crew for their support, and will do my best to continue fighting off the depression.

So looks like it will be a summer of jobhunting, cricket, and fun nights at Audio. Plus I am currently fighting my bank who have charged me up to 40 pounds all over a transaction that was only a pound.

Have a good summer and there will be new pictures coming up, and this site is currently going through a revamp, with the weblinks being updated as some were dead, or needed a new link (as in the case of North Stand Polls).

16:08 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.