Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, May 05, 2008

5th May 2008

Been busy with homework the last two weeks, managed to finally get some counselling last Tuesday and allready starting to feel better. I am able to focus more on work etc. Meanwhile I should be making a appearence on the next ITV Meridian Soccer Night, which people that live in the South East Area (outside London), should be able to see my interview on my thoughts of the Brighton and Hove Albion team. If you live outside the ITV Meridian area, you can view my appearance on regional tv on the ITV Local website. 

Meanwhile I will be appearing at a few Go Brighton music events the next month, plus am saving up for my summer tennis adventures where I hope to meet and possibly interview some tennis pros exclusively for this website. But must be off to sort out my homework fist.

17:20 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.