Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, April 18, 2008

18th April 2008

I have spent the last week taking it easy from college and fighting my depression, I managed to arrange some counselling appointment through Connexions in Crawley, the sessions will start next week possibly. Been a bit frustrated about the wait but hopefully it will help me get over the difficulties of the last 4 years since leaving home. Also I will not sort out my council flat application until I have finished the course, and am in a better state financially, spiritual, and physically.

Meanwhile I attended the REMF game last Friday, watching the match enjoying beers with Ben Miller, and Mr and Mrs Sebbage. Overall the mighty Seagulls featuring the likes of Andy Rumble, Scott McCarthy, and Simon Barrett, manged to win on penaltys.

On the train back traveling up with the Miles Brothers, we witnessed some hilarious scenes from Hassocks Station to Burgess Hill there were two drunk guys who hilariously on the orders of police dumped their bottled drinks at Hassocks Station smashing on the floor everywhere outside the train luckily, both were singing. Though by the time the train arrived at Burgess Hill one had completely passed out and the other guy had to drag the person (George or Jose possibly Jose was a slurred version of George) out.

 

18:34 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.