Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, February 04, 2008

4th February 2008 and shocking video

As many people who know me and read this blog know, about my strong love for Burgess Hill, with me wanting to move there for a long time. However the towns main private school Burgess Hill School For Girls, which has been known for being a posh snobby school. However this shocking video hailing from the school pupils sticking it on the video sharing website Youtube might change peoples view of the school. Titled 'Life in the classroom' features pupils reeling off the various slang words for the female genetalia.

http://www.burgesshilluncovered.co.uk/news/burgess-hill-s...

Makes you wonder what life in these schools classrooms is really like. Amazing these are girls in private education and not state education. Amazing these girls were not wise enough to consider how much damage this video would do to their school. Anyway check it out before the school erases it from youtube. Video and more details courtesy of the legendary Peter Chapman of Burgess Hill Uncovered.

Meanwhile, due to me waiting to move means I will have to wait until I move before I sort out my passport so the adventures won't begin until shortly after easter to visit Brighton and Hoves around the world.

My collegework has improved since leaving rivals.net, and on Wednesday, I attended the Three Bridges VS Albion game, and took some pictures that will pop up tomorrow, also present was Ken Major. Meanwhile Brett Mendoza, is keen to sign Mr Ball, for his Hove Lawns outfit, but the transfer deadline, means I will have to wait until next season before making a apparence more WONDERFUL details coming soon.

Saturday saw my father celebrate 57 years of being alive, happening to share his birthday with the legendary Phil Collins. Belated birthdays to my dad. 

 

16:22 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.