Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, November 12, 2007

This months debate Andy Rumble/ Endeavour Morse

Andy Rumble and Inspector Morse

Last week at the Basketmakers Arms, I very bizarrely said that for some reason Mr Andrew Rumble reminds me of Detective Chief Inspector Endeavour Morse. Most people there dismissed it unsurprisingly including Rumble himself. But I will post some pictures of the Oxford Legend and Haywards Heath Mastermind, and make your minds up. I think it is more the characters of the two people that are similar rather than the looks. Discuss am I right or downright bonkers

 

70d6fc8f5c21ef1c80bbc7c860d7f8cc.jpg6df6534feabb392f9cabb63d848ff1a5.jpg

 

The comments are closed.