Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, October 31, 2007

31st October 2007

I have not been up to a great amount apart from struggling with work. Just been clowning about at home the last week, doing almost sod all. So not a great amount, I have not even been arsed to celebrate the ancient BRITISH and IRISH festival that is Hallowen. On Saturday I ended up venturing down to the cinema, to watch ATONEMENT!, but it was for college reasons, as having to write a essay on the book. Could not help but drool at Keira Knightley through the movie though. At the moment, I am in a dilemma like last year whether to go to the legendary Lindfield Bonfire Festival, or venture to Lewes for the first time ever, or even go for drinks in Brighton. I fancy going out to the Lewes bonfire thing, then again I may be meeting a nice lady over the weekend.

Finally looking at photos on Facebook, of peoples partys, I am flattered and shocked at how the blonde wig look has become fashionable amongest males and females which started off with me wearing the wig to Cheltenham, looks like I might have to make another appearance in one soon.

16:23 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (2)

Comments

indeed, strike. You looked wonderful in your wig. You looked even more wonderful after I gave you a spare ticket to get in.

take care and always enjoy reading your blog

Buzzer

Posted by: buzzer | Sunday, November 11, 2007

Thanks for the positive comments. I owe you a few drinks, due to that ticket. At the time I felt like a total muppet in the wig and skirt, but I am now starting a fashion craze.

Posted by: Charles Ball | Monday, November 12, 2007

The comments are closed.