Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Saturday, July 07, 2007

7th July 2007

Well I have been busy the last few days, with me finishing the last day of college at Haywards Heath and won't be back until September. I attended the Sussex VS Hampshire game on Friday with some of the NSP crew, and was a fab evening. Meanwhile I have decided to go to Worthing VS Albion instead of Bognor VS Albion as being offered a free lift to Worthing, courtesy of my neighbours fancying a day out in Worthing. Will be attending with new neighbour Hayley Merle. Plus I am in a bit of a financial mess is the other reason I can't make Boggy. Finally I did make a appearance on BBC SCR yesterday, appearing about 3:15pm, to promote the save Eastbourne Tennis cause. Hopefully a proper website for the campaign will be set up soon.

12:17 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (1)

Comments

I love you Charles.

Posted by: Beth | Tuesday, July 17, 2007

The comments are closed.