Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, February 21, 2007

What is it with me and girls?

Is there really a girl out there that is intrested in me, and not just about sex. I can't just seem to find a girl that I seriously like and at the same time a girl I really like, that seriously likes me. For starters Crawley/ Surrey/ S. London girls are non starters for me, to bitchy, and up their own arses for my liking. Then when I find a girl I really like, I am either too shy to express myself, or when I take them somewhere something always goes wrong, and they end up thinking I am not what they are looking for. Then u get the odd so called girl on faceparty or messenger that sends u link to a bloody sex site. Oh sod it I will stick to being a Singleton for now, and wait until I find a girl I really seriously like like.

The comments are closed.