Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, February 05, 2007

Now moderator of BHA section of Rivals.net

I have been appointed as the main reporter and moderator of the Brighton and Hove Albion section of Rivals.net, it will involve me writing up reports on BHA matchs and bringing the latest news on the Seagulls. I am taking over from Owen Wilkinson aka Wilka, who has been running the section for the last few years, and is leaving to reestablish his independant BHAFC website. However this will mean I will have to step down as the main moderator of the BHA Myspace Brighton and Hove Albion group, having founded the group in late 2005. Hopefully someone will fancy taking the reins from me for that site. Anyway I look forward to providing news and reports on the club I love.

The comments are closed.