Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, January 15, 2007

15 January 2007

A mixed weekend, my family gave me a surprise belated birthday. Making up for the quiet one I had on Jan 2nd, which was nice. Got a bit of homework out the way. Plus have arranged to have a nice meal with the fine Lisa at The Witch Inn at Lindfield on Thursday courtesy of me and The Argus with the 2 for 1 meal offer.

Brighton and Hove Albions season seems to be getting worse and worse and when I get the time will stick an article on here called What is it with Sussex Sport stressing my frustrations with the recent misfortunes in Sussex sport apart from the cricket team. Hopefully the Albion will pick up and stay up, and Falmer should be sorted but sadly getting more and more doubtful. (sob).

P.S Had some fun with a blonde wig I purchased from the web and looks to be one of the accessorys of 2007. LOL and may make an appearance at a Albion game this season, if the Albion pick up that is.

14:00 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.