Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Saturday, December 17, 2005

17 December 2005

Been carrying on with my work at Druckers, and set to do more work in the next week with them. I went for a interview with Barclaycard, which sadly I was not suscessful in, I went to the footy on Friday to see the Seagulls win 2-1. Bizarrely when Oatway scored I actully was in the toilets. Afterwards I went for a few drinks, with Rumble, Benjamin, Mendoza, etc, at the Basketmaker Inn, good scenes there.

 

My old flatmate Marvin will be coming back today to collect his stuff. Plus will be getting ready for Christmas, spending it round my parents. Anyway have a good weekend all.  

Comments

Good to see you managed to get to the game, shame that you missed the goal! Will someone be taking Marvins place in the flat?

Posted by: Peter Chapman | Sunday, December 18, 2005

That comment above was not me. Anyway I will be getting a new flatmate tomorrow.

Posted by: Charles Ball | Sunday, December 18, 2005

I don't think you are a mentalist.

I love you Charlie! xxx

Posted by: Boo Sticks | Tuesday, December 20, 2005

I think this is going to end in a very sticky situation!

Posted by: Glue Sticks | Tuesday, December 20, 2005

I'm jealous - I love Charles more!

xxx

Posted by: Rumble | Tuesday, December 20, 2005

Thanks for the honest comments.xxx

Posted by: Charles Ball | Tuesday, December 20, 2005

Did u get my email on your hotmail account Abi?

Posted by: Charles Ball | Tuesday, December 20, 2005

No - my hotmail is abijones@hotmail.com

Posted by: Abi | Wednesday, December 21, 2005

The comments are closed.