Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, August 05, 2005

5 August 2005

Well one day away from the footy season and I am looking forward to it. Tomorrow the mighty Brighton and Hove Albion will be playing Derby at PRIDE park on the same day as pride in Brighton, it was the reason why Derbys ground got the name in tribute to the event. I will be at my parents house when it kicks off listening on SCR. I am so excited about the season even my nails have been painted blue and white. Anyway some job oppertunitys have opened up with two office junior jobs available at First Recruitment Crawley, and Brook Street Crawley, thanks to a legendary Albion supporting girl I am applying for both jobs and eagerly await responses. Apart from that not much exciting happening in the world of Charles Ball, anyway my first appearance at Withdean this season will be at the Crewe game, where I hope we can end the number of losses we have suffered to the Alex in recent years. Finally here is a list of some all time Dance tunes I have liked I could go on for hours, but I have cut the list down to 15 and here is my all time dance tunes.

Strike - U Sure Do (My nickname stems from this band)
Livin Joy - Dreamer
Underworld - Pearls Girl
FSOL-Papua New Guinea
Prodigy - Out of space
Inner City - Big Fun
Soul II Soul - Back To Life
Faithless - Immsomnia
Beats International - Dub Be good to me
Primal Scream - Loaded
Jaydee - Plastic Dreams
Mighty Dub Katz - Magic Carpet Ride
Everything But The Girl - Missing (Todd Terry Remix)
Todd Terry - Weekend
Fatboy Slim - Yamama

Find these tunes and enjoy.

19:40 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.