Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, June 03, 2005

3 June 2005

Huh what a day its been, got up at about 10:00am, and then went to have my haircut, christ if it continues to grow this quick without me cutting, I am going to look like a girl. I was chatting with the barber, about the awful state of British music today, with the annoying Frogs at No.1 due to idiots downloading the ringtones. Huh then I went to Reed a big agency in Crawley, to see if they could get me work, I handed my CV in and they looked pretty keen on me the person for jobs will be in on Monday to see if I can get work. I went round a few other agencys in Crawley without much luck. One thing that pisses me off is people that ride on bikes close to you and go oast you like whizz very close to you. I shouted to 2 boys on bikes yesterday "Watch It", they just looked at me and smiled, naughty boys. Got back and have adjusted this website massively. Life sucks when you don't have a job. Anyway looking forward to the tennis coming up at Roland Garros with the two finals over the weekend. Plus finding out more about work on Monday, with me traveling down to Haywards Heath, to meet about work with an agency there. I am still trying to employ the lovely Emma to make this website a better place.

19:01 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (2)

Comments

Thanks for your honest comment. LOL

Posted by: Charles Ball | Saturday, June 04, 2005

Brilliant site! Thank you for brightening up my day!

(Now, put a link to NSP.)

Posted by: Steve | Sunday, June 05, 2005

The comments are closed.